Member Roster

Networking & More Group Members & Professionals

Name
Company/Profession
Contact Info
Our Board


Mary Kay Cosmetics
Independent Senior Sales Director
Phone: 609-216-4596
Email: debbee@debbeejeter.com
www.marykay.com/djeter   
Transformation Bureau
Business Advisor
Phone: 609-529-5491
Email: holly@transformbureau.com
www.transformbureau.com   
Keylingo Translations
Language Translation Services
Phone: 609-423-1077
Email: laurie.seliger@keylingo.com
Coach Anna Lichnowski
Coach, Speaker, Trainer
Phone: 732-408-6901
Email: coach@annalichnowski.com
Princeton Technology Advisors, LLC
Website Design and  IT Consulting Services
Phone: 609-454-6010
Cell: 609-607-7807
Email: dschuchman@princetontechadvisors.com
www.princetontechnologyadvisors.com



Members


AriJoe Productions, LLC
Chief Storyteller
Phone: 609-577-9206
Email: steveb@arijoe.com

www.arijoe.com
 
Pam Cipriano
Children's Home Society 
Foster Care
Phone: 609-695-6274
Email: pcipriano@chsofnj.org
Tabitha Clark, Esq.
Kingston Law Group
Estate Planning & Elder Law Attorney  
Lula Crawford
Elegant Windows & Decor by Lula, LLC
Phone: 908-672-2252
Email: lula.crawford@gmail.com
DeMarco Wellness Care
Wellness Care/Chiropractor
Ralph Grier
Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
Regional Manager
Phone: 609-743-9312
Email: yrustrutn@yahoo.com
www.metropa.com
The Business Image
Marketing Manager & Creative Consultant
Phone: 908-278-6325
Email: David@TheBusinessImage.com
Main Street Private Advisors
Senior VP & Wealth Advisor
Bundle of Paws Photography, LLC
Photographer
Organize and Maintain
Professional Organizer
Keller Williams
Residential Real Estate
Ridder's Custom Woodwork
Craftsman
Phone: 732-259-0572
Email: philip@ridderworks.com
www.ridderworks.com
Dan Ritter
The Redwood Project
Marketing
Pamela Roes
Vision & Voice Communications
Social Media Coach
Paresh Shah
Farmers Insurance
Maple Shade, NJ
Office: 856-334-3473
Cell: 732-259-3305
Email: pareshshah225@gmail.com
Maury Tome
Keller Williams
Residential Real Estate
Phone: 609-987-8889 Ext 319
Email: Maury@TomeHomeNetwork.net
Anthony Uva
University Seekers
College Recruiting Assistance
Bruce
von Tulganburg
The Creator
Custom Contractor - Handyman
Phone: 609-750-0060
Email: CreatorR32@gmail.com
Chuck
Warczakowski
CCW Consulting, LLC
Virtual CFO / Business Consultant